Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro (DSPZ) Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro (DSPZ) Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Hello Visitor!!! Please Spread The love ❤❤❤ !!! Help Others By Sharing This with Them on Twitter, Facebook, G+, or Whatsapp

The Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro (DSPZ) academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management. The schedule of events in Ozoro Poly academic calendar can be found below.

All the students and staffs of the Delta State polytechnic Ozoro are hereby informed that Poly Ozoro academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the senate.

RECOMMENDED->  How to Locate Your UTME CBT Centre

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro Academic Calendar

First Semester.

  • ORIENTATION – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All Fresh Students)
  • MATRICULATION – Friday February 22nd, 2019.
  • REVISION – Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2018 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 (All Students)
  • FIRST SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 22, 2019 – (All Students)

Second Semester [REVISED].

  • RESUMPTION – Sunday, May 5, 2019 – (All Students)
  • LECTURES/PRACTICAL – Monday May 6, 2019 – Friday, July 19, 2019 (All Students)
  • REVISION – Monday, July 22, 2019 – Friday, July 26, 2019 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, July 29, 2019 – Monday, September 2, 2019 (All Students)
  • SECOND SEMESTER BREAK – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – (All Students)
RECOMMENDED->  [Download VIDEO] Kolapraise – Igbami [My Time] Ft. Samklef x MC Lively Mp4

2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • RESUMPTION – Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

Do you want to gain admission this 2019? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*