NDU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

NDU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

NDU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been published. According to the calendar. Lectures have been scheduled to commence on April 29th, 2019. The complete details of the Calendar are shown below;

NDU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

First Semester

Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival Friday April 26, 2019
Lectures Begin Monday April 29, 2019
Lectures End Friday June 21, 2019
Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday June 24 – Saturday June 29, 2019
GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July 1 – Saturday July 6, 2019
Other Faculties First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July8 – Saturday July 20, 2019
RECOMMENDED->  2019/2020 WAEC Computer practical Runz answers & questions (Specimens May/June) Expo

Second Semester

Lectures Begin Monday July 22, 2019
Lectures End Friday September 13, 2019
Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 16 – Saturday September 21, 2019
GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 23 – Saturday September 28, 2019
Other Faculties Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 30 – Saturday October 12, 2019
Second Semester Holiday Monday October 14 – Friday November 8, 2019
RECOMMENDED->  ABSU Post-UTME Past Questions And Answers PDF Download

FIRST SEMESTER FOR 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  1. Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival – Friday November 8, 2019


About Author

Admin

Promzy Okon is the founder and editor of SolutionClass He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed..

You can contact him on 08056789882

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*